Off and running…

Hi and welcome to my slice of the internet. I hope we can be friends.

My name is Sarah, I am 30-something…  years old. I am a working Mum to one human toddler and two crazy dogs. I am married to my best friend and together we make an awesome team.

I am an avid creator and dabble in crafts of all descriptions.I like card making, scrapbooking, paper crafts, art journalling, sewing, embroidery and dodgy home DIY projects I also like to cook. Sometimes what I cook is healthy.

I hope you enjoy visiting my blog. If you have a blog please leave a link in the comments, I’d love to pay your blog a visit 🙂

IMG_4750-0.JPG

Leave a Reply

